Website Manager

Denton Soccer Association

Denton Soccer Association

News Detail


Apr, 2019


Denton Soccer Annual General Meeting (AGM) 4/29/2019

Congratulation to the returning, and newly elected 2019 - 2020 DSA Executive Board Members:

Jef Venable – President

Mike Husbands - Vice President

Commissioner Chair - Curry Brown Searle
---Director of Coaching - Zane Santos

John Windsor - Treasurer

Edith Jimenez - Secretary

And, our Thanks and Gratitude to outgoing Commissioner Chair/DOC, Gene Kastens, for his dedication and hard work in so may positions over the last 30 + years!

Brian Meadows – Vice President
Treasurer – Kevin Stout
Secretary – Curry Searle
Gene Kastens – Director of Coaching, Girls
Zane Santos – Director of Coaching, Boys
Kelvin Teeka-Singh – Executive Board Member At Large




Denton Soccer Association
Mailing Address: PO BOX 2265 Zip: 76202 - 2265, Physical Address: 3018 N. Bonnie Brae
Denton, Texas 76207

Phone: 940-208-8253
Email: [email protected]

Copyright (c) 2012-2013 Denton Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In