Denton Soccer Association Commissioners

Boys                                 Girls
Division Volunteer Division Volunteer
U4 Jamie Mergell  U4 Jamie Mergell
U5C / U6B Ramon Valls  U6 Mindi Keese
U7 / U8 TBN  U7 / U8 Berniece Condry
U10 Abigail Hernandez  U10 Mikka Monden
U12 Kevin Vardas  U12 TBN
U13-19 Jane Malone  U13-19 Jane Malone
If a commissioner is not listed for your age group, contact the appropriate VP (listed below) and please consider volunteering for that position.

Denton Soccer Association Board of Directors

2013 - 2014
President Sam Scoggins
1st VP / Fundraising Jerry Dooley
2nd VP / A&D and U13-U19 Scott Brown
VP  U4 - U12 Boys Melissa Vardas
VP  U4 - U12 Girls   Steve Roberts
Secretary John Such
Treasurer Jane Malone

Contact Instructions

We provide this contact information for the benefit and convenience of our players and parents. Please follow these guidelines when needing to contact officers of the Denton Soccer Association. Failure to do so will delay responses/resolutions:


First: Initial contact should be made to your players coach.
Second: If the issue is regarding your coach then select the commissioner of your age group.
Third:    Only after the above attempts fail should you contact the VP of your Division listed on the Board links.


First: Contact should be made to your Commissioner
Second: Your VP

Copyright (c) 2012-2013 Denton Soccer Association  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Powered By Blue Sombrero